Member Login Login:    Password: 

2014 BOMA Hawaii Monthly Meetings / Events

DATE TOPIC SPEAKERS SPONSORS LOCATION
January 22 (Wednesday) 2014 Real Estate Forecast Howard Dicus, C. Mark Ambard, Wendell Brooks, Bill Chee, Matt Bittick, Paul Brewbaker, Mike Hamasu, Joe Toy Various Hawaii Convention Center - Kalakau Ballroom A&B
February 11 (Tuesday) Active Shooter John Martinez Various Ala Moana Hotel
March 11 (Tuesday) Hawaii's Real Estate Renaissance Steve Kelly, Christian O'Connor, Race Randle Various Hawaii Prince Hotel
April 8 (Tuesday) Sustainable Choices Peter Rosegg, Keith Block, Governor Neil Abercrombie, Trevor Ozawa, Dave Munn Various Hawaii Prince Hotel
May 13 (Tuesday) Hawaii's Real Estate Renaissance: Part 2 Peter Apo, Daniel Cody, Francisco Gutierrez, Serge Krivatsy Various Dole Cannery, Pomaika'i Ballroom
June 6 (Friday) Swing Into Summer - BOMA Hawaii's 23 Annual Golf Tournament NA Various Hawaii Prince Golf Club
July 8 (Tuesday) HPU-Revitalizing Aloha Tower Marketplace Sam Moku, John P. Russell Various Hawaii Prince Hotel
August 29 (Friday) BOMA Hawaii Sunset Carnival NA Various IBM Building Courtyard @ Ward Centers
September 9 (Tuesday) Hawaii 2014 Elections: Meet the Candidates Duke Aiona, Charles D'Jou, Mufi Hannemann, David Ige Various Hawaii Prince Hotel
October 14 (Tuesday) Disaster Day 2014 Justin Cruz, News and Weather Anchor, KHON2 Various Hawaii Prince Hotel
November HART Rail Update Daniel Grabauskas Executive Director & CEO Various The Plaza Club, 20th Floor
December TBD
Web Sponsors
Building Operator Certification (BOC®)
NEW President’s Message
Join Us on Facebook View Us on Flickr BOMA International BOMI International Job Postings
©2014 BOMA Hawaii. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy Contact Us Terms of Use