Log in

Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    • 1099 Alakea St, Suite 2530
    Register


    Topic, date, time subject to change

    • Thursday, March 14, 2019
    • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    • Hawaii Prince, 100 Holomoana St

    More information coming soon!

    *Date, Time, Topic subject to change

    • Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    • TBA

    More information coming soon

    Topic, date, time subject to change
    • Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    • TBA

    More information coming soon

    Topic, date, time subject to change
    • Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    • Hawaii Prince, 100 Holomoana St

    More information coming soon!

    *Date, Time, Topic subject to change

    • Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    • TBA

    More information coming soon

    Topic, date, time subject to change
    • Wednesday, May 08, 2019
    • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    • Hawaii Prince, 100 Holomoana St

    More information coming soon!

    *Date, Time, Topic subject to change

    • Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    • TBA

    More information coming soon

    Topic, date, time subject to change
    • Friday, June 07, 2019
    • Hawaii Prince Golf Course

    More information shortly

    • Friday, July 12, 2019
    • TBA

    More information shortly

    Topic, time, date subject to change

    • Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    • Hawaii Prince, 100 Holomoana St

    More information coming soon!

    *Date, Time, Topic subject to change

    • Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    • TBA

    More information coming soon

    Topic, date, time subject to change
    • Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    • Hawaii Prince, 100 Holomoana St

    More information coming soon!

    *Date, Time, Topic subject to change

    • Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    • TBA

    More information coming soon

    Topic, date, time subject to change
    • Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    • Hawaii Prince, 100 Holomoana St

    More information coming soon!

    *Date, Time, Topic subject to change

    • Thursday, October 17, 2019
    • Kaakako SALT

    More information to come

    Topic, time and location subject to change

    • Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    • TBA

    More information coming soon

    Topic, date, time subject to change
    • Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    • Hawaii Prince, 100 Holomoana St

    More information coming soon!

    *Date, Time, Topic subject to change

    • Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    • TBA

    More information coming soon

    Topic, date, time subject to change
    • Wednesday, December 04, 2019
    • 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    • Oahu Country Club

    More information coming soon

    Topic, date, time subject to change

Past events

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 February 2019 Member Meeting
Friday, December 14, 2018 December Member Meeting: Holiday Luncheon & 2019 Board Installation
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 December Learn and Pau Hana
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 November Member Meeting
Friday, November 09, 2018 BOMA Hawaii Bowling Tournament
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 November Lunch and Learn
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Vendor Blender
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 October Lunch and Learn
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 October Member Meeting
Friday, September 14, 2018 BOMA Hawaii Golf Tournament
Friday, August 31, 2018 A Night in Monte Carlo at the Piazza
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 August Lunch and Learn
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 August Member Meeting

Our Mission

BOMA Hawaii Mission Statement 
Advancing the Commercial Property Management Industry through Education, Networking and Advocacy. 

BOMA International Mission Statement 
The mission of the Building Owners and Managers Association International is to enhance the human, intellectual and physical assets of the commercial real estate industry through advocacy, education, research, standards and information.

Contact Us

BOMA Hawaii
1099 Alakea Street,
Suite 2530
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-447-1840
Email: bae@bomahawaii.com 

Sending in a Payment? Please Mail Payments to 
Boma Hawaii
ATTN: Transaction Processing
PO Box 1120
Honolulu, HI 96807

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software